Scrum Advanced Certificated

This certification validates experience and knowledge in pertaining to Scrum in 360 grades and the analysis techniques relevant agile project execution. The exam certification is divided into a series of modular sections.


The following certifications are prerequisites:

Scrum Foundations Certificated

Scrum Master Certificated

Scrum Developer Certificated

Scrum Product Owner Certificated


Project Managers



Systems Administrator

Support Engineer

Technical Consultant

Technical Administrator


The following topics are validates:

Scrum Theory

Roles And Responsibilities

Scrum Events

Scrum Artifacts

User Stories


Product Owner Features

Responsibilities Of The Product Owner

Role Of The Product Owner In The Scrum Life Cycle

Development Team Responsibilities

Development Team Size

Development Team Location (Collocated Team)

The Development Team And The Devops Culture

Devops Culture Development And Operations

Product Vision

The Product Backlog

Product Roadmap

Creating And Prioritizing The Backlog

About Exam

Certification Non-proctored Exam.

Exam format is multiple-choice questions, 65 questions.

Exam duration 2 hour.

Passing score 65%.

Two chances.

A single-use voucher is for non-proctored  Certification exam.