DevOps Certified Professional

This certification validates experience and knowledge  of practices and models by exploring how the DevOps lifecycle and its associated stages can be carried out and further identifying related challenges and considerations. The exam certification is divided into a series of modular sections.


The following certifications are prerequisites:

DevOps Certified Associate





Systems Administrator

Support Engineer

Technical Consultant

Technical Administrator


The following topics are validates:

Codified Definitions

Infrastructure-as-Code (IaC) and Configuration Modules

Continuous Testing and Collaborative Version Control

Immutable Infrastructure and Self-Documented Resources

Configuration-as-Code (CaC) and Continuous Software Releases

Traceable Configuration Changes and Configuration Status Awareness

Programmatic Versioning and Automated Configuration Testing

Policy-as-Code (PaC) and Policy Systems

Automated Policy Application and Enforcement Testing

Continuous Monitoring

Measuring DevOps, Mapping Metrics to Monitors

Mapping Metrics and Monitors to Pipeline Stages

About Exam

Certification Non-proctored Exam.

Exam format is multiple-choice questions, 42 questions.

Exam duration 1 hour.

Passing score 67%.

Two chances.

A single-use voucher is for non-proctored  Certification exam.