Cloud Computing Certified Specialist

This certification validates experience and knowledge in  implementation or programming details, focusing on topics that address cloud service architecture, cloud security threats and technologies, virtualization and containerization.. The exam certification is divided into a series of modular sections.


Cloud Computing Certified Associate

Cloud Computing Certified Professional





Systems Administrator

Support Engineer

Technical Consultant

Technical Administrator


The following topics are validates:

Basics of Virtualization

Specific Characteristics that Define a Cloud


Challenges and Risks of Cloud Computing Platforms and Cloud Services

Cloud Service Owner Roles

Cloud Service and Cloud Service Consumer Roles

Cloud Computing Mechanisms

Virtual Servers and Containers

Automated Scaling Listeners

Containerization, Container Hosting

Comparison of Containerization and Virtualization

Cloud Balancing and Cloud Bursting Architectures

Common Risks, Threats and Vulnerabilities

Cloud Security Mechanisms

Cloud Storage Benefits and Challenges

Cloud Storage Services

Cloud Service Testing Considerations and Testing Types

About Exam

Certification Non-proctored Exam.

Exam format is multiple-choice questions, 65 questions.

Exam duration 2 hour.

Passing score 65%.

Two chances.

A single-use voucher is for non-proctored  Certification exam.